Skip to main content

International Law

Links & Tasks

Loading

Oxford Reports on International Criminal Law

Covering case law from international courts and dispute settlement bodies, in addition to states and certain territorial entities that are not generally classified as states. Inclusion of cases from these entities is in recognition of the fact that judicial decisions of such entities can be of interest to international lawyers.

Oxford Reports on International Criminal Law

Oxford Reports on International Human Rights Law

Covering case law from international courts and dispute settlement bodies, in addition to states and certain territorial entities that are not generally classified as states. Inclusion of cases from these entities is in recognition of the fact that judicial decisions of such entities can be of interest to international lawyers.

Oxford Reports on International Human Rights Law

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law

This is a fully updated online edition of the Encyclopedia of Public International Law published in print between 1991 and 2001 under the general editorship of Rudolf Bernhardt.

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law

Oxford Reports of International Law in Domestic Courts

ILDC brings you a regularly updated repository of domestic cases in international law from over 60 jurisdictions. The cases are selected by local reporters in conjunction with an editorial board and feature expert commentary, full texts of judgments in their original language and translations of key passages of non-English judgments into English. Cases are selected according to two broad criteria: 1) Those which are relevant to the identification and interpretation of rules of international law, and 2) Those which are relevant to the reception and application of international law by states in their national legal orders.

Oxford Reports on International Law in Domestic Courts

Hein Online - World Treaty Library

This monumental collection brings together Rohn, Dumont, Bevans, Martens, League of Nations, United States, and United Nations treaties into one easy-to-use and fully searchable database. Search a comprehensive treaty index by keywords, title, parties, sign date or citation. Also included are hundreds of related treaty publications, scholarly articles chosen by our editors, and a bibliography of related publications.

World Treaty Library